Dominican Laity – Western Province


To request information about the Dominican Laity in general or about a chapter in your area, please use our contact page. We will respond promptly or forward your request to one of the chapters listed below.

Most Holy Name of Jesus Province
Western United States

Denise Harvey, President, Lay Provincial Council
Rev. Francis Hung-Le, OP, Provincial Promoter
Fr. Mark Padrez, OP, Provinicial


Mesa – Mary, Mother of Truth Chapter
Phoenix – Holy Trinity Chapter
Tempe – St. Mary Magdalene Chapter
Tucson – St. Martin de Porres Chapter

Antioch – St. Rose of Lima Chapter
Benicia – St. Monica Chapter
Costa Mesa – Bartolomeo de Las Casas Chapter-in-Formation
Eagle Rock – St. Dominic Chapter
Los Angeles – Queen of Angeles Chapter
Menlo Park – Corpus Christi Chapter
Oakland – St. Albert the Great Chapter
Riverside – St. Andrew Chapter
Modesto – Bl. Fra Angelico Chapter in Formation
San Diego – St. Dominic’s Chapter in Formation
San Jose – St. Joseph Chapter
Santa Paula – St. Thomas Aquinas Chapter
Sacramento – Mary Mother of the Eucharist Chapter in Formation
Visalia – San Jacinto Chapter in Formation

Boise – Blessed Margaret of Castello Chapter

Las Vegas Group

Ashland – Our Lady of the Mountain Chapter
Eugene – St. Agnes of Montepulciano Chapter-in-formation
Portland – Holy Family Chapter
Portland – Holy Rosary Chapter

Salt Lake City – St. Catherine of Siena Chapter

Seattle Group